Vendor identification.

Transparency and open communication are essential factors for Volkswagen AG, both in-house and externally. Important information about Volkswagen AG and details for contacting Volkswagen AG can be found here.

VOLKSWAGEN AG is a joint stock company under German law, with its headquarters in Wolfsburg.

Chairman of the Board of Management:
Herbert Diess

Board of Management:
Herbert Diess
Oliver Blume
Gunnar Kilian
Andreas Renschler
Abraham Schot
Stefan Sommer
Hiltrud D. Werner
Frank Witter

Volkswagen AG
Postal address: Berliner Ring 2, D-38436 Wolfsburg
Tel.: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282

Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge
Postal address: Mecklenheidestraße 74, 30419 Hannover
Tel.: +49-511-798-0
Fax: +49-511-798-3001

Support CustomizedSolution
Tel.: +800 2878 66 49 33 (+800 CUSTOMIZED)

Volkswagen AG is entered in the Register of Companies at the District Court of Braunschweig under number HRB 100484. The sales tax (VAT) registration number of Volkswagen AG is DE 115235681.

Volkswagen is neither committed nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution before a consumer arbitration board.